Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Student Resources

     Quick view the most popular here                                                       

 

 Website Logos-Starfall       Website Logos-Edmodo        Website Logos-Scootpad   

Website Logos-Abcya       Website Logos-SebcoBooks       Website Logos-Studyjams       

Website Logos Study Island       Website Logos-MobyMax       http://www.pbskids.org 

                                                            More Resources

A Maths Dictionary for Kids http://www.amathsdictionaryforkids.com/
AAA MathKididdles http://www.aaamath.com/
ABCya! Kids Education & Technology Meet http://www.abcya.com/
Book Adventure http://www.bookadventure.com/
Child Fun Family Website http://www.childfun.com/
Classdojo https://student.classdojo.com/#/login
Destiny http://destiny.ccs.k12.nc.us/
DSOKids http://www.dsokids.com
Edmodo https://api.edmodo.com/login
Education Place http://www.educationplace.com/
Fact Monster http://www.factmonster.com/index.html
Harcourt School Publishers http://www.eharcourtschool.com/
iKnowthat.com http://www.iknowthat.com
Kididdles http://www.kididdles.com/
Kids Know It Network http://www.kidsknowit.com/
Kids Zone http://nces.ed.gov/nceskids/index.asp
KidsRunning.com http://www.kidsrunning.com
Learn to Read http://www.starfall.com
Lesson Corner http://www.lessoncorner.com/
Library Spot http://www.libraryspot.com/
Macmillan, McGraw-Hill http://www.mhschool.com/
MaMaMedia (Ages 12 and under) http://www.mamamedia.com/
Math Drills http://www.math-drills.com
Math Expression http://www.mathexpression.com/index.html
MobyMax http://www.mobymax.com/nc1763
National Council of Teachers of Mathematics http://www.nctm.org/
National Geographic http://www.nationalgeographic.com
NC WiseOwl http://www.ncwiseowl.org/
Nick Jr. http://www.nickjr.com/
PBS Kids http://www.pbskids.org
Primary Games http://www.primarygames.com
Resources About Weather and Climate Topics http://www.studentguide.org/the-ultimate-guide-to-weather-and-climate-resources-online/
Science With Me! http://www.sciencewithme.com/
Scootpad https://www.scootpad.com/signin
Sebco Books http://www.esebco.com/users/sign_in
Seussville http://www.seussville.com/
Social Networking Sites: Safety Tips for Tweens and Teens http://www.ftc.gov/bcp/edu/pubs/consumer/tech/tec14.shtm
StarFall http://www.starfall.com/
Start Squad http://www.startsquad.com/index.asp?site_id=64
Students Against Violence Everywhere http://www.nationalsave.org
Study Island http://www.studyisland.com
Study Jams http://studyjams.scholastic.com/studyjams/index.htm
Teach Your Monster To Read http://www.teachyourmonstertoread.com/
TechKids http://www.techedlab.com/techkids/
The Book Hive http://www.bookhive.org/
The Exploratorium http://www.exploratorium.edu
Wacky Web Tales http://www.eduplace.com/tales/
Weather Wiz Kids http://www.weatherwizkids.com
Weekly Reader http://www.weeklyreader.com/
Word Central, Student Dictionary http://www.wordcentral.com/aol/index.html
WWW.4Kids http://www.4kids.org
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Alice White on March 11, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias